Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Goodnight!!!!!/1,000TH POST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I EXERCISED A LITTLE GO ME!!!!!!!! Goodnight!!!!

FACEBOOK PURGE

So after seeing one of my friends tweeting about how she was getting rid of half the pictures and posts on her Facebook profile, I was inspired to do the same for the sake of my future self. I untagged myself from several photos, deleted entire albums of ugliness and embarrassment, and unfriended tons of people! I still have a lot of work to do (dear lord, the status updates....) but I should be able to wipe this task out in a matter of days. What I really need are decent, current pictures of myself. I hate taking selfies because I lack the confidence to do anything about them, but I'm not about to ask someone to take pictures of me just for the hell of it! Hopefully I can figure something out soon.
I've done everything I could except for my reading for English. I guess that's what study hall is for, after all!

Uggggh

I don't think I'm going to have time to exercise before bed, so I'll try to do a plank, squats, leg lift things, and crunches before I crawl into bed. I've been terrible about exercise lately, and I need to get back at it, even if it's just one step at a time.
I'm blazing through my work, thank goodness!!!!
I should probably start my homework....

2/10/15

Today was pretty dull; there was none of the excitement of the mystery dessert nor wild assemblies, but the day was a solid day nonetheless. I don't have a terrible amount of homework tonight, so I'm going to make sure that I exercise in some way, shape, or form! I may use the new treadmill, do Pilates/a Pinterest workout, or both! I'm going to shoot for both!

I had an in-class essay in English today over Gulliver's Travels, and I think it went well. Fingers crossed it will help fix my grade! Speaking of grades, my teacher was grading my test essay during AP Bio today and told me that I did a fantastic job of it, so I feel a lot more secure regarding that test! I'm still pretty nervous about that, but in the end I know I'll be okay.

Monday, February 9, 2015

Goodnight!!!!!!!

Eh, I quit!
On the bright side, I finished my column for Newspaper with ease! Now I'm just gonna read Frankenstein for the rest of the night

Ugggggggggggggh school is stupid and I don't want to do it anymore!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm currently stressing out over my grades, but what else is new! I'm also stressing about my body, my social life, my allergies, my future, the whole shebang! Nothing quite like it, am I right?!

A PRICELESS Rent-A-Junior Moment

This was AMAZING OH MY LORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 
Fun Fact: I desperately need to work out at some point today whoops

2/9/15

Today was an incredibly interesting day! First off, when I opened my locker this morning, I was met with a tart (I'm just calling it a tart for now) with caramel, pecans, and chocolate, as well as about a dozen Dove dark chocolates with caramel! There was no indication as to who gave it to me, but eventually I figured out that it was from Dylan. It was partially a belated birthday gift and partially a "sorry for being a dipshit and not realizing that you had asked me to a dance oops oops ooooooops" gift. I'm still looking forward to eating it, it was beautiful!

We had our "Rent-A-Junior" assembly today as well. Rent-A-Junior is basically a cross between slavery and prostitution where juniors perform skits and dances, get auctioned off to the highest bidder, and are essentially that person's slave for the next day and must do anything asked of them (within reason). The money goes towards their senior prom dance, so they are more than excited to do it! It's always entertaining to see what the variuos groups have come up with.

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Goodnight!

SCRATCH THAT HE HAS OVER 900 RETWEETS NOW

One of my friends got over 700 retweets on a tweet about how the #ItsOnUs campaign made an appearance at the Grammy's while Eminem, who constantly raps about violence to women, won the Best Rap Album award. A bunch of white boys are trying to fight him about it, it's kinda funny. I'm glad he can handle this like it's no skin off his back, though!

Grammy's 20114/15

I haven't actually watched a single second of the awards show, but I don't really need to when Twitter exists! I'm just holding out for the Oscars, that's really all that I care about in terms of awards shows. I mean the Golden Globes, Tony's, and SAG awards are pretty interesting as well!
I had a beautiful burst of productivity after dinner, but now I just want to curl up into a ball and sleep some more! My allergies are starting to kick up and I
m not a fan of that....
I am in dire need of a nap right now; I have a killer headache and uggggggh my brain hurts!!!!!

YAAASSSSSSS

I would like to thank the AP Bio gods for the answers to our lab being online and in excruciating detail! That made my life SO much easier!!!!!

Uggggggggggh Homework is STUPID

Guess who still hasn't started her homework?

If you guessed me, you're right!

Bleh.

Homework is stupid and I have no desire whatsoever or even a little motivation required to do it!